Yoshi's Island Bead Art

7000-8000beads used. I loved to make this one because of all the colours! <3


Im finally done with my Yoshi's Island bead art. I used up around 7500beads. This is my biggest bead art so far. It was very fun to make it! Now I just need to iron it and put it in a frame ^^

I will try to take a better picture later... Its too dark indoors right now and my camera sucks.

Older Bead Art Pieces:

My cat Mio.

My cat Mio.


Tonari no Totoro! :D

Totoro from Tonari no Totoro by Studio Ghibli.

6st 80kr



3 of my 6 Super Mario Mushrooms Cup Tablets.

Super Mario Mushrooms Cup Tablets. I have made 6 of them, different colours and designs.


Better pictures and more Bead Art will be uploader later. Hope you like them!

Comments
Posted by: JosephineWestling - Mamma till Vira

Hej!

Tack så jätte mycket!

Va roligt att höra nått ifrån dig.

Hur mår du och vad gör du idag?

kram

2011-03-23 @ 13:40:54
URL: http://josephinewestling.blogg.se/
Posted by: Micke Olsson

Jäklarns vad cool! Den var as-snygg :D

2011-10-21 @ 11:07:00

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0