One UP!

I am so terribly bad at updating this site. I hate it when I can't customize things and have them the way I want them to be.

Sometime soon I will move to my own domain address and host. I have always been more intrested in graphics and showing off my art than showing off my life. I will be better with updates and the site will be in Swedish to begin with. I have realized that my flawed english skills makes me annoyed with myself and makes me want to finnish writing as soon as possible. English readers may still appriciate the new site as it will (hopefully) be more graphical.

This won't do, as if I can't even keep myself intrested in what I am writing - then how will I be able to capture the readers?
Stay tuned and I will come back with more updates on this matter.

Comments
Posted by: Mami

Puss och kram hjärtat! Saknar dig!!!!! Mami:D

2011-08-27 @ 00:58:51
Posted by: Mami

Puss och kram hjärtat! Jag saknar dig... Mami.

2011-08-27 @ 01:01:07
Posted by: EllanEriksson

Hihi, tack så mycket ^_^

Jo, de va väldigt länge sen :/ long time no see... :(

Jo jag jobbar på Vendator i Hofors ^_^ rätt nice faktiskt ^_^ har ingen telefonskräck längre x)

2011-10-04 @ 09:00:05
URL: http://ellaneriksson.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0