To Linah

My best friend Linah is writing a story about a girl named Yoko. I don't want to reveal too much information on the book here because she is afraid that someone might try to copy her work. I have been reading it chapter after chapter as she continues to write it and it's truly awesome. I love the story. It's original but buried in the text is a part of our childhood and our memories. I love to read it because it feels like it's a part of us. A part of who we are. The characters and the story... without them neither of us would be who we are today. They had such a great impact on our lives. We may not be a part of the story, but as we played a game we named Filbunken this story begun to grew, and today around 10years later it's getting down on paper.

I can't wait to read more!

To Linah

Margaret, one of the stories main protagonists. I drew it for Linah.

To Linah

Yoko. The main character of the story. I drew it for Linah.


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0