BORING

Today I signed up for a school. 2year Criminal Behaviour and Drug Problems + superlong senteces and words that are hard to translate. Must be the school with the longest name ever.

I was feeling like updating the blog some. But now I don't feel like it anymore. It's like time stands still and NOTHING happens. I have no news.

Oh, I failed the driver's test a couple of months ago. I will just have to try again later when I have the money for it again.

Other than that my life is terribly boring right now. So there will prolly not be many updates until things starts rolling again.

B O R I N G. B O R E D. B L E E H

But everything is OK down here in south sweden, other than it being simply BORING.

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0