David's Parent's House in Germany.

This is David's parent's home. Front door and backyard. It felt really exotic in some way. Not only because of the weather (which was really HOT!) but the whole feeling about the house was exotic. I really liked the house, the garden - yeah everything about it. It was in the middle of the city, but it didn't felt like it at all!

Germany
Front door. I love how the house is like a terrace house filled with apartments like a four-storey's house. But still like a house. (Ok, I know I confused you now).

Germany
A part of the backyard. This is the backdoor, and behind the awesome camera man is a BIG garden. Sadly no picture of it yet... (Mmm, I loved the backyard.)

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0