REVENGE!

Yesterday I started my Driver's License Intensive Course. In 4weeks I will have my driver's license if I don't suck too much! But I will do my best. I just can not mess this up! It is waaaay too expensive to mess this up!
Today I spent the whole day at the Driver's School. I finnished one test and I'm one step closer to the license. Tomorrow will be a long day though with another test, 80minutes drive lesson and a theory lesson held by a teacher. So 9.30am-8.30pm tomorrow.
So from now on I can look forward to 80minutes drive lessons and 8hours of study at the Driver's School for 3-4weeks. I'm excited!

When I came home my neighbour had made dinner for me. That made me really happy because I was starving! My rat traps arrived today. Me and Benedicte loaded them with Euroshopper Chocolate and just half an hour later a loud BANG came from the cupboard. One dead already! Funny they like chocolate!
I hope they disappear from my life soon, they are disgusting. But when I saw it dead like that I can't help to think it is kinda cute in some way... I guess it is the poo part that are disgusting... shit in the frying pan. Eww. And they eat my food! NO ONE TOUCH MY FOOD!

Comments
Posted by: Anonym

Lycka till med körkortet:) De går säkert jättebra. Jag håller tummarna. Läskigt med möss...

Kramizar i massor Mami!

2009-11-04 @ 17:36:56

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0