Happy Halloween!

I just wanted to wish you all a HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Friday night was celebrated with tacos, Sing Star and a game named Alias. It was kinda like a good bye party because on Saturday (yesterday) Hannes would go back home and live in Sunne again, David would go away on a movie set and film for 3weeks and I would begin my driver's license intensive course on Monday (tomorrow).
We ate good food, drank wine, ate cake and snacks. Played alot, had alot of fun and then we slept really well until the alarm clocks went off the next morning.
We followed Hannes to the train and said good bye. Some hours later a car came and picked David up and now I'm all alone again - for the first time since spring!

I'm just gonna take it easy today. Play some games and watch House MD.

Happy Halloween!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0