Countdown!

I'm writing the theory test for the Driver's License in two days. And the 3December is my final Driver's Test. I'm getting nervous now. I have some problems with left-turns on main roads with somewhat high speed. I really need to fix this. I have 3lessons 40minutes each tomorrow, but they are my last ones before the test.

I can't belive I have gotten this far! One month ago I could barely drive at all! And now I feel kinda confident when I'm driving. I hope it will all turn out OK and that I'll pass these last tests...

Please root for me! <3

Zoooooooooooooom!


Comments
Posted by: Millie

Jag hejar på dig om du hejar på mig! 9e kör jag upp!

2009-12-02 @ 20:59:55
URL: http://augustquaintrelle.blogspot.com
Posted by: Anonym

Jag håller alla tummar och tänker på dej! Love mamma!

2009-12-02 @ 22:04:05

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0