The common cold

The reason why I havent blogged in over a weekThis is the reason why I haven't blogged in over one week. I have been caught with a terrible terrible cold! I promise, it has eaten me alive! It has ruined me this month!
It took all my money away + my voice! That's one hell of a cold! HATE IT!

Here are some things I have tried to get better. I don't know if they worked or not, but I feel better today anyway.

o Eaten Vitamin Pills
o Eaten Fruits
o Boiled hotwater with salt and inhaled it through the nose for 5minutes 3times each day
o Not smoked for around 1 week
o Went and bough medicine for the cough and nose
o Eaten honey for the throat
o Hot water with honey in it
o No coffee but alot of lemon tea instead
o Always warm clothes all the time
o Eaten properly each day for the first time ever
o Slept slept slept

David is the one that made me do the most of these things, he should had made me do it earlier! Haha. I started his "getting better cure" 2-3days ago. Seems like it worked kinda good on me anyway.


Comments
Posted by: josephine - mitt liv som sambo

Okej. va kul .trivs du då? kram kram

2009-05-26 @ 15:54:46
URL: http://josephinewestling.blogg.se/
Posted by: David

Oh honey you are to kind. miss you.


Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0