Sunset

A couple of days ago me an David took the car and went over to a beautiful city in Sweden named Helsingborg. David showed me around and told me he knew of a beautiful walk path that he wanted to show me. First we went high up to a place where we could see the whole city.




I could see the whole city. Everything are so tiny from above.

So high up! It was really beautiful to see the whole city and the sunset from there!

Sunset.

It was amazing. Everything were so tiny!

After that we went down and he told me about Helsingborg's history with the war against Denmark and alot of more things. It was very intresting to listen to it.


David in Helsingborg. Me in Helsingborg. Me in Helsingborg.
The meeting place in Helsingborg.


After that we went to the harbour to watch the sunset over the sea. We found some really cool built in chairs that we decided to lay on for awhile. We smoked some cigs and watched the sun go down over the ocean. It was stunning how beautiful it was.


David at the harbour. With some funny built in chairs.
David shows how to relax on those chairs. I want one in my terrace outside the apartment!

Sunset.
This is how it looked like from the gas station when we were on our way to Helsingborg.

Sunset.
This truly made my day. So beautiful at the harbour.

We went to the harbour.
Alot of sail boats all over the place too. I love sail boats!

When the sun had setted we went to David's friend's place. We played Wii Sports and ate snacks until 2am, then we went home. A really fun day!

Comments
Posted by: Donnie

wow vilken fantastisk utsikt! och vilka vackra bilder på havet. önskar det var lika vackert här uppe! du får ta mig dit i sommar hihi<3

2009-05-13 @ 22:27:11
URL: http://donnie.blogg.se/
Posted by: josephine - mitt liv som sambo

Hej Camilla!

va roligt att du hitta min blogg ;) va kul :D hihi..

tack så mycket!



Jo allt är bara bra här uppe i Gävle. Och du vad gör du i skåne då och trivs du? mår du bra?

Kram

2009-05-14 @ 18:09:55
URL: http://josephinewestling.blogg.se/
Posted by: Hannes

What a beautiful sight! I also have to visit Helsingborg when I come down in August!



Du kan besöka min blogg (om du vill, men det vill du nog!), jag har haft den lite för mig själv fast har ändå flashat med adressen lite så några har ju hittat dit ändå. Fast mer personliga grejer kommer jag fortsätta skriva som EGP på helgon.

2009-05-21 @ 13:30:05
URL: http://www.hannespettersson.se/blogg

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0