Oh gash

Guess who got called out to work today? Me. No free days for me. No lazy days. Lucky I really like to work. The only thing I was able to finish in the apartment was washing dishes. I wonder when I will have enough time to really fix this place up. Sometime soon I hope. Tomorrow we will open the outdoor café, so I start earlier at 2pm instead of 4pm. I hope we will have a busy day at the restaurant tomorrow too. It will be fun fun fun!

Now Mio is attacking my feets. He is craving attention. Gonna spend some time with him and then sleep. He had assaulted one of my flowers while I was away again. Why am I not surprised?

Poor flower. Mio is a flower monster!
I wonder if it will grow roots if i put the part that Mio tore off in water?

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0