Meeting K.

Me and David went to Landskrona to meet my dear friend Kristofer. Some of you, as I said before, know him by the name K or Mr K. Just because I like to keep it short. Hahaha. Anyway, we went on a walk through Landskrona and I saw a cute signpost.

Haha, it was so cute!  Two swans we saw on our walk.
Soon after the sign we saw those two too. So the sign wasn't lying!
I hope I can see baby swans the next time I visit the city.

Me, David and K went down to the port in the middle of the night. I could see Denmark on the other side of the sea, and the lights from the city was lika thousand stars. it was really really beautiful! Like fireworks! I so wanted to catch in on a picture and show you, but my camera isn't that good. And I also guess that it is something that can never be shown fairly through a picture. You just have to see it with your own eyes! The water was still and there were no wind.
A stunning night to sit out on the  bridge and just watch the sea.

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0