Advertise!

Ok, I just have to advertise my work place! Because we will open the outdoor café the 2th of May. If you happen to be in Skåne in Sweden, drop in and I promise you I will pay the soda for you! x)

Barbaros House
Click on the picture to get to the website.


And here are some pictures of a usual day at work!


This table is the most popular one. I have wiped it alot today!  Usual way to start the day at work. Preparing the food.  
Wiping the tables, preparing the food,
trying to survive in the heat = drink much soda or mineral water,
managing the pay office and trying to not mix up orders.


Hadji made Pizza buns.  Preparing the food. It looks so tasty already!
Hadji's Pizza Buns and some paprika for different dishes.


Me in my waitress suit.

I don't like it at all now when the summer is getting closer. Black really absorbs the heat and long sleeves doesn't make it any cooler. To have my hair in a bun is also a big minus, but I fell more hair than my cat! And if a customer got one of my blonde hairs in their food it would just be a total mess! I lose and Bun wins.
And gash what a busy day it was the day that picture was taken! I was totally exhausted!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0