We are the stressed people!

A friend of mine will come and live at my place for awhile. He will come this Saturday. I have to wash the clothes and clean up the apartment before he comes. But I also have to work, so I'm kinda stressed now. Lucky my apartment is small so it isn't very much to clean.

I soon have to go to the old people home where I work now. I work with demented people this summer and I think I will quit working at the restaurant. If I get to choose I would like to stay at the old people home and not return to the restaurant actually. I just feel more comfortable working longer hours and my job is really intresting. I always learn new things every day. I have learned alot about medicine and I'm now allowed to give meds to all grannys and gramps over the whole house. There is alot to learn when working with demented people, so I still have some way to go. And that's what's makes it so intresting!

Now I have to prepare for work!


Comments
Posted by: Johanna

Sv;

Det blev bilköp! :D Kika bloggen så får du se bild :) Den är underbar i växellådan å allt! :D men lite småfix innan besiktningen, men det gör inget för då hinner jag ta körkortet i lugn och ro haha.

Jag köpte ett paket som innehöll 11 lektioner, halkan (risktvåan), böcker... Sedan har jag betalat riskettan (föreläsning om alkohol och droger) utöver det.. Skrivprov kostar 250 tror jag, och körprov 700 nånting. Sedan så måste man ju ta så många lektioner som man behöver.. Jag kommer nog landa på 15 st innan det är klart.

Puss <3

2009-08-06 @ 22:20:09
URL: http://johannahelaveckan.blogg.se/
Posted by: Johanna

Viss är den fin! hihi!

Jag glömde ju skriva hur mycket allt kostar för mig...

Paketet jag skrev om - 8800

Riskettan - 600

Lektioner - 600 kr st (tror jag). Då bokar man så många man tror man behöver och gärna några till. så tar körskoleläraren bort dem man inte behöver :)

Halkbanan ingick i mitt paket, men annars kostar den 1500 tror jag.

Och proven ca 1000 kr (tillsammans)



Jag kommer nog att landa på 11-12 tusen allt som allt.

Intensivkurserna brukar ligga på 14-15 tusen (iallafall på Driver) men det finns ju andra körskolor också.

Puss <3

2009-08-07 @ 11:07:06
URL: http://johannahelaveckan.blogg.se/
Posted by: Johanna

Och för att du ska slippa betala alla dyra böckerna så kan du lika gärna ta mina :) <3

2009-08-07 @ 11:07:57
URL: http://johannahelaveckan.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0