Pokémon Fire Red

I have begun to play Pokémon Fire Red on my Wii. My Wii is able to run GBA, GBC, GB and Snes games so I'm really content with it! I still don't own any Wii games for it except for Super Smash Bros Brawl but there are still alot of cool old Nintendo games that I can play on it anyway.

Pokémon Fire Red is really nostalgic. The first game I ever bought for my own hard earned moneys were a Gameboy Color with the game Pokémon Yellow. Oh, good old times. How I loved to sit outside and play it and raise my pokémon! Ahahaha. Pokémon is a game that always will be just as fun how ever many times you play it. The game experience changes with what team you build.

This time I choose to use this team:
My pokémon team!
Charizard
Nickname: Chili


Seadra
Nickname: Mierin

Raichu
Nickname: Spark

Venomoth
Nickname: Winry

Nidoqueen
Nickname: Mint


Dragonite
Nickname: Bubblebee



I have already completed all the chores that I have to do today - went to the grocery store and to the bank - and it is raining hard outside. I'm also free from work and Hannes and David (who lives at my place at the moment) are working today.
It's the perfect day to be lazy and play video games the whole day! Yahoo~~

Comments
Posted by: Johanna

sv; Okej, nice :D Robin köpte den allra senaste modellen så den kostade strax under 7000 spänn... Men Jag ska spara lite till jag tar studenten, så kanske jag kan köpta nåt som är bättre än den här skrothögen haha :D



kram!

2009-08-13 @ 12:40:19
URL: http://johannahelaveckan.blogg.se/
Posted by: Joanna Gabrielsson

Sv: Okej tack så mycket :), jag hoppas att det blir bra ^^ Haft en bra dag?

2009-08-13 @ 18:12:10
URL: http://joannagabrielssons.blogg.se/
Posted by: Jonas Åberg

Charizard is a instant win. <3

2009-08-16 @ 02:28:12

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0