Nintendo Wii

It was awhile since I wrote here now. I have been really busy working my ass off for a couple of months now. I got really happy when I got my first salary that I can really enjoy for REAL! Since I moved to Skåne here in South Sweden I have only been able to work just enough to get a pay check that is barely enough to pay the rent and the bills. I have lived on Macaronis, noodles and porridge!
After paying all the bills I got enough money over to fill up my fridge and freezer and I decided to buy something for myself.

Nintendo Wii

I bough myself a Nintendo Wii! Oh, I'm so happy! David cracked it for me so I can now play Snes and GBA + more games on it. I also have Okami and Super Smash Bros BRAWL for it that I bought last summer when I lived at my mother's place and used her Wii. I will post my friend code later for BRAWL so if anyone wanna challenge me I'll happily accept the challenge! Haha. I just need to practise a bit more, because I really suck at the moment!


Super Smash Bros BRAWL

At the moment I'm still learning so I don't have a favorite character yet. I guess it will come later. In Super Smash Bros Melee I was great with Young Link, Sheik and Jigglypuff so I think I will learn a new character this time.

Post your BRAWL friend code as a comment!

Comments
Posted by: Johanna

MIG KNÄCKER DU ALDRIG I BRAWL!!! hahaha :D när jag och robin lånade hans brors wii så spelade vi det och mariokart dygnena runt i flera veckor haha :D



saknar dej superduper mycket <3

idag ska jag åka och köpa en bil om den är i så fins skick som ägaren säger, har varit på körskolan hela veckan, och bokat uppskrivning och uppkörning nästa månad, så snart kommer jag och våldgästar dej! (heter det så?)



Love, sister

2009-08-06 @ 10:04:53
URL: http://johannahelaveckan.blogg.se/
Posted by: Millie

Håller på att spela Ookami nu, har fått låna av min kompis :0 så fint är det!

2009-08-06 @ 16:14:40
Posted by: Kamira

Sv Johanna;

Hahaha, om du har kvar Brawl så kan vi ju prova att spela tillsammans :P Jag har inte kört det så mycket, så jag är rätt säker på att du slår mig! x3



Oj! Hur gick det med köpet? Och jag hoppas uppskrivningen och uppkörning går bra för dig!! Hur mycket gick dina lektioner på? Jag sparar pengar så mycket jag kan åt att ta en intensivkurs men jag vet inte hur mycke jag ska spara ihop innan jag skriver in mig! Det går lite slött, det mesta av min lön går till hyra och räkningar :( tråååkigt. Men nästa månad får jag nog en fet lön <3



Ta körkortet fort nu så du kan hälsa på! Det är grymt fint här nere i skåneland! :D



Saknar dig <3

2009-08-06 @ 21:52:14
URL: http://frengers.blogg.se/
Posted by: Kamira

Sv Millie;

Jag har inte hunnit börja spela på det än. Men jag har hört att det är väligt fint så jag ser fram emot att spela det sen när jag har mer tid ^__^

2009-08-06 @ 21:53:30
URL: http://frengers.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0