Germany!

In exactly 7days I'm off to Germany to meet David's family. I have met his parents and one of his brothers a couple of weeks ago, but I'm still nervous. He has such a big family and the worst part is that I can't understand german! What to do? I guess I can't do much about it and they are really nice so I'm sure it all will turn out just fine.
I always get nervous even though I don't have to...


I'm off to Germany soon!


There is some way to travel. We will go by train from my place (between Landskrona and Lund)  to Malmö. And from Malmö we will take the bus to Trelleborg. From Trelleborg we will take the ferry over the sea to Rostock. In Rostock David's dad will pick us up and we will travel south for 5-6hours or something. I don't really know where. Just south of Berlin.
LOST IN SPACE~~ (and in translation)


Also, I'm celebrating 84days with David today. He isn't here at the moment though. He is working as a movie teacher at a university at the moment. A summer course or something like that. So I'm just gonna go out and celebrate by myself with a cig. If he was here he would had told me not to smoke though.


Comments
Posted by: Jonas Åberg.

So, he's like me then, telling all the time that you shouldn't smoke. ;)

2009-08-07 @ 10:04:36
Posted by: Jonas Åberg

So, he's like me then, telling all the time that you shouldn't smoke. ;)

2009-08-07 @ 10:05:53
Posted by: Kamira

Sv Jonas;

Haha, I never learn :'D Sorry to disappoint you but it might take awhile before I stop smoking :(

So, when are you gonna visit me? huh huh huh? glare

2009-08-07 @ 15:46:40
URL: http://frengers.blogg.se/
Posted by: Jonas

Sv Kamira;

When I get some money again, and when you can plan it out with me ;D

2009-08-12 @ 09:22:17

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0