Frengers

Not Quite Friends, Not Quite Strangers is a Frenger. I may be a Frenger in your eyes. You problaby don't really know me, but because you read my blog you will get to know me and some things about my life anyway. So I won't really be a stranger in your eyes either.

You can call me Kamira, everyone does. I'm 20years old and live in Sweden. I choose to write in English so all of my friends around the world can read about everything that I have on my mind. I won't write much more about me here, you will get to know me anyway if you continue to read my blog.


Thank you!
It was my younger brother Donnie who inspired me to create a blog. I was watching him when he blogged and I thought of how easy it was for me to keep track of what was going on in his life and I found it intresting to read about his thoughts.
               My brother showed me how to make a blog of my own, and how to use the tools and html. After about one hour I begun to understand how to manage the blog.

               My brother also made almost the whole layout. Isn't it awesome?

I tried to make a background with my awesome paint skills. But Donnie didn't like my creation so I just got one from ABTA instead.


Comments
Posted by: Millie

Hej milla, jag kommer stalka dig här om det är ok? :D DU GILLAR MEW? :D

2009-04-17 @ 03:51:47
URL: http://augustquaintrelle.blogspot.com
Posted by: ayax

you go girl! the stalking can begin!

2009-04-17 @ 10:39:46
Posted by: Shuei

RAWR, I knew you would do this. xD YOU'VE SUCCUMBED TO EVIL! RUN AWAY EVERYONE!



Lawl, Nice anywhom. :3 Hope you change the blogskin. <--- Doesn't like it too much.

But, it's your choice. :'D

2009-04-17 @ 11:11:42
Posted by: Kamira

Answer to Millie:

I love stalkers and I love Mew! _



Answer to ayax:

Haha, thank you! I hope I can write some intresting things!



Answer to Shuei:

I know. Half the world is watching me. Big brother sees you.



Haha thank you! People seems to be intrested in my life and creations, so I thought I could share some of it.



The Blogskin? Do you mean the header? I don't have Photoshop so I will have a hard time changing the layout. + I really love the pic my brother made for me! :D

2009-04-18 @ 18:44:37
URL: http://frengers.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0