Sleep Talk

I couldn't sleep. My mother and her husband will soon take off to Arlanda Airport in Stockholm. They will arrive in Lanzarote tomorrow around lunch time. Mmm, I'm so envious!

Fear my awesome Paint skills!

Fear my awesome Paint Skills! Sometimes I just dream away and Paint is the way to shot a picture of my dreams when no paper or pen are close enough. Who wouldn't love to watch the sunset at the sea in a warm comfy country? Now I feel like I wanna go swimming!
 Summer have to hurry up here in Sweden!!

Comments
Posted by: Millie

gasp du ritar fortfarande! hur fint som helst!

2009-04-17 @ 03:52:56
URL: http://augustquaintrelle.blogspot.com
Posted by: Shuei

DER IZ NO SUMMAR!! WHAHAHA!



Or well, there is. Just not yet. Though the sun appears to have come out. :O Lovely.



I'm still amazed on how you can paint so well. If you want, I could give you something fun. :O

2009-04-17 @ 11:15:15
Posted by: Kamira

Answer to Millie:

Awwh thank you! I still tries to make some piccies now and then!



Answer to Shuei:

Thank you!! Makes me happy to hear that you like my drawings!

Something fun? I'm all ears!

2009-04-18 @ 18:47:41
URL: http://frengers.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0