I'm off to work!

Soon, soon, soon.
I'm off to work really soon. I love to work, and I love my work place. I guess I'm somewhat a workaholic. It is just so much fun!

I work at a restaurant, Barbaros House, which servers al la carté, pizza and alcohol. I'm one of the waitresses but I also make some of the food. The restaurant is owned by a friend of mine too, which makes it even greater!


This is the bar were I work.
The counter at Barbaros House.
The picture was taken in December though,
I'll take new ones soon!

The restaurant indoors in December.

the restaurant indoors in December.
This is how it looked indoors in December. Really cozy!

While I wait for the clock to turn 4pm I'm unpacking the last boxes. My apartment is slowly beginning to look kinda cool for once. I won't show you any pictures of my apartment just yet though. It still looks kinda messy, hahaha.

Comments
Posted by: Millie

Ser helnajs ut!

2009-04-30 @ 07:24:05
URL: http://augustquaintrelle.blogspot.com
Posted by: Kamira

Svar till Millie:

Det är det verkligen! Och det ser ännu bättre ut nu med! Mah boss bygger om och renoverar en massa hela tiden!!

2009-05-01 @ 13:44:21
URL: http://frengers.blogg.se/
Posted by: Shuei

XXXX was here! (Note: My name is there, four letters.)





Yes, I love in there. Wasn't I there in december? Or atleast during winter. :'D



Just loved it there, and great food! You have to make something for me sometime. ;D



APARTOMENTOHHHz. (Yes, spelled it totally wrong on purpose.)

2009-05-04 @ 23:24:17

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0