Ragnarok Online

My characters own yours!
My ingame
names:

(left  ----> right )

Kamira, Mierin,
Ireliah, Faile,
Monroe, Ranchi.




Me and my brother always play Raganrok Online. Thats the only online game that still is playable after over 6years. I gave up on Wow and Maple Story. I'm such a nerd when it comes to Ragnarok Online.
Click on the picture to go essenceRO.

This is midrate server is my brothers main server and my second main server. I have never played on a server with so many custom monsters, pets and items as this server!

This server is OK if it is your first time playing RO. Just a for-fun server.
This is the server for you who loves to collect anime hats!

I'll tell you more about my main server later when I get some screenshots, right now it is down for updates.
I hope to see you all ingame!

Check out my main server: ArchonRO
none customs, low rate

Comments
Posted by: Johanna

Sv:

Klart man länkar, kul att du uppskattade det, det gjorde inte våran bror.. Jag trodde han skulle bli glad, men jag insåg att jag måste vara sveriges elakaste människa :/



Hoppas du har det fint nere i skåne!

Jag ska laga lite fin mat i veckan, kan maila ner lite till dej ;)



Kram!

2009-04-19 @ 20:01:36
URL: http://johannahelaveckan.blogg.se/
Posted by: Shuei

HAR HAR! I r win.rar. :'D



I play too! Just not as much as you do. <--- Is lazeh.

My characters aren't that important to mention though. xD But where you find her, you will most likely find me too.

You also know mine Kamira. ;D So I don't need to mention them. (Even though they are few.)



I will see you... SOMEDAY. RAWR... <.<;

:3 You two are too obsessed by the appearance of characters. Of course I'm also more into appearance now. But that's because I am lazy and have more time to just do nothing.



Hope to see YOU ingame. (LOL... "Uncle Sam says: America wants YOU! Points :'D)

2009-04-20 @ 23:42:09

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (hidden in the post)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0